These men voluntarily serve on the FLAPS board, using their experience as pilots to provide guidance and direction for the future of FLAPS. We thank God for their vision.
Dr. Kevin Lee Director, Beulah, ND

Mr. David Handsaker President, Radcliffe, IA

Rev. Thomas Olson Vice President, Farmington, MN

Mr. David Mattson Secretary, Centerville, SD
Rev. Mark Antal Park River, ND

Mr. Joel Forness Wahpeton, ND

Mr. Lavon Bohling Inman, KS

Rev. Tom Tuura Stover, MO